Warning: JavaScript is disabled. Some features may not be available without JavaScript.
Friend of the Family
Year Recipient Location
2013 Kay Reed Dibble Institute
2009 Robin Harris Topeka
2007 Sedgwick County Extension Executive Board
2004 Marvin Anderegg Labette County
2003 Naomi Simmons-Bradshaw Neosho County
2001 Krista Postai Pittsburg
2000 Dr. Orville Brill Pittsburg State University
1999 Sara Beezley Girard
1998 Sergeant Roy Roper Chanute
1997 Skip Wilson Hutchinson
1996 Barbara Egbert McCune